5338
5,338 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5338:
2 × 17 × 157
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5338 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5338
  • Cardinal: 5338 can be written as Five thousand, three hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.338 × 103
Factors of 5338
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5338 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5338/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5338 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5338/
Keywords: Divisors of 5338, math, Factors of 5338, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5338, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand, three hundred thirty-eight.